Customer

Testimonials

Don’t just take our word for it, read some of our lovely customer testimonials

we love our

Customers

Don’t just take our word for how good we are! Please find a collection of our latest reviews from Trust Pilot below…

EXCELLENT
20 reviews on
leanne hawley
December 16, 2020.
Really happy with my blinds and the service. I will be using these again and would definitely recommend.
Read more
Sally Green
December 10, 2020.
We recieved a fantastic service from James at Barndale Blinds, he was professional, easy to deal with and we were very happy with our finished blinds. Would not hesitate to recommend this company to others!
Read more
Cara Dexter
December 9, 2020.
Great service, excellent work and quality blinds. Absolutely love them. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you James
Read more
Tracy HARPER
December 9, 2020.
We are extremely happy with the service, quality and prices from Barndale blinds. We found them off Facebook so only chose from reviews. We had James to measure up for more blinds as soon as he had finished fitting our first order we were that impressed Highly recommend this company
Read more
Kelly Bailey
December 3, 2020.
Absolutely love our new blinds. Could not recommend this company enough. James arrived on time and the blinds are of excellent quality. Could not ask for more.
Read more
Lynne Guy
November 23, 2020.
I cannot recommend enough how brilliant Barndale blinds are they are really good quality blinds and look fab !! James is friendly and polite and has done an amazing job fitting them, please support our local business’s and give him a try.
Read more
Becky Clayton
July 27, 2020.
Great service and products I would highly recommend barndale blinds
Read more
Cole
July 2, 2020.
Fully Recommend Barndale Blinds and Interiors! Had all of my house fitted with the Wooden Slat Venetian Blinds and myself and partner couldnt be more happy with the finished look. Thankyou,
Read more
Courtney
June 26, 2020.
Brilliant blinds really good quality James came with loads of samples and from ordering to having them fitted was less then 3 weeks and the price was very fair there was no mess when having them fiitted would highly recommend
Read more
Request a Quote